self catering around betws-y-coed, snowdonia

Availability and Prices - Trem yr Ynys

The prices below are for a 1 week stay in the self catering cottage. Where 'SB' appears next to the price, or part booked is indicated, a portion of that week may be available for a short break - please enquire for details.

Click on the 'enquire' button to request a booking for that week.

This holiday cottage in Betws-y-Coed sleeps 8 people.

Week StartingPrice Booking Status  
Fri 11 Oct 2019 £800 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 18 Oct 2019 £1100   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 25 Oct 2019 £1100   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 1 Nov 2019 £900 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 8 Nov 2019 £800   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu  
Fri 15 Nov 2019 £800 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 22 Nov 2019 £800 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 29 Nov 2019 £800   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 6 Dec 2019 £800   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 13 Dec 2019 £800 SB  Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 20 Dec 2019 £0   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu  
Fri 27 Dec 2019 £1400   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Fri 3 Jan 2020 £1100   Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

View availability and tariff for Pennant

View availability and tariff for Bryn Rhudd

View availability and tariff summary for all cottages

Contact Information

For more information please use our contact form, or contact us at:

Mail: Bryn Dyffryn, Melin-y-Coed, Llanrwst, North Wales, LL26 0SL, UK
Phone: 01492 640529
E-mail:
rheinallt@pennant.cymru